Skip to main content

The Fulton-Hickman EDP would love to answer any questions you may have and schedule your visit.

Get in Touch

Our Location

Fulton City Hall
101 Nelson Tripp Place
Fulton, KY 42041

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 1413
Fulton, KY 42041


  • Amanda Morris, Chair
    Security Bank & Trust

  • Mattea Mitchell, Vice Chair 
    Purchase Area Development District

  • Debbie Weatherford, Treasurer
    Gibson County Membership Corporation

  • Rick Canty
    Dental Practice

  • James Coffey
    Coffey Construction

  • Greg Curlin 
    Hickman-Fulton County River Port

  • Milton Dean 
    Fulton Industrial Development Authority

  • Teresa Dowdy
    Hickman County Industrial Development Authority

  • David Gallagher 
    City of Hickman

  • Mike Gunn
    City of Fulton

  • Susan Malone 
    The Citizens Bank

  • Jim Martin
    Fulton County Fiscal Court

  • Kory Naranjo 
    Gus Water Well Drilling and Pump Service

  • Adam Prehoda
    Hickman Electric System

  • Cubb Stokes 
    Fulton County Industrial Development Authority

  • Jeff Vaughn 
    Vaughn’s Grill

  • Kenny Wilson 
    Hickman County Fiscal Court